Posted on

I think I’m obsessed…

Well hello again.

First things first I’m suicidal a little depressed at the moment. The reason being that I am now completely caught up with all the episodes of Criminal Minds. Also, to make matters worse, the next episode (out Wednesday) is the season 6 finale. This all makes a very lost nagitsoc. I literally don’t know what to do with myself, leading me to the conclusion that I am obsessed.

In other news, I’m counting down the days until the summer holidays (currently 20). Usually I wouldn’t be because I’m not too fond of the summer season, curse my over sensitive skin and hayfever, but this year I can’t wait. This past school year has been horrific and challenging and I just want it to be over! I’m looking forward to not having to do anything all day and staying in bed for as long as I want. I’ll just be sure to put on a lot of suncream and take my tablets 😀

Oh and I found a quote I really like which goes as follows;

Few are those who think with their own minds and feel with their own hearts -Albert Einstein

I love this quote because I can see it everyday in other people’s lives. It reminds me that being different is much better than trying to fit in.

Nagitsoc x

Leave a comment