Posted on

Salutations Earthlings!

Alri lads?

Well no, your eyes do not deceive you, THIS IS NAGITSOC!! Everything’s sorted with the set-up now and hopefully I’ll be a regular fixture on the site 😀 Exciting, no?

Sooooo.. an introduction is in order I guess.

Well pretty much, I’m snickmot’s sarcastic, cynical friend. The yin to her yang so to speak. I’m an obsessive compulsive nerdy girl. I also have an obsessive/addictive personality meaning that once I start liking something I become obsessed with it. Better steer clear of drugs then! I have three major obsessions; Twilight (I know, I know, but come on give me a chance), Criminal Minds (like my fellow blogger) and Lady Gaga. I’m currently listening to her new single ‘The Edge of Glory’. If you haven’t heard it yet…… get your ass on YouTube!

Anyway my blogging will be pretty similar to snickmot’s I suppose. Just random ramblings/complaining really. So if you enjoy that sort of thing, WELCOME!

Thanks for reading,

Nagitsoc x

Leave a comment