Posted on

Oh sarcasm…

So I’m lying on my couch absolutely out of it, so tired it was beyond exhaustion and my Mam walks into the sitting room and starts to potter about. I’m nearly asleep but its one of those ninja sleeps where you can still hear whats going on (even louder than usual too) but you feel asleep too …hmm maybe I’m the only one.Anyway My Dad walks in and goes “what’s wrong with her?” (meaning me obv.) and my Mam goes ” oh she’s suffering from chronic laziness” and I just think oh wow yet another dig at how lazy I am ,really I think I deserved a break I was out working all day…but anyway being the absolute idiot that I am go “oh better get me to the hospital”. You’d think they’d take the joke but no …apparently they don’t care if sarcasm IS my humour.

About snickmot17

Profile eh???

Leave a comment