Posted on

That SCORE! ship has sailed…

Ladies and gentlemen, may I present to you THE OFFICIAL BLOG OF SNICMOT AND NAGITSOC!!!!

So you’re probably wondering what is this loon going to blog about? well I’ll tell you when I know …honestly I have no clue and I might never know. I’m cool with that it’s kinda like the way I live my life, I don’t really notice things before they hit me in the face often in the form of a revolving door (hey who am I to descriminate? stationary doors pose a problem too). Really what I’m saying is I’m just gonna run with this and see where it takes me and fingers crossed I won’t end up in A&E in the process.

So day one … I think it’s time to vent some frustration. Okay here goes My Dog drives me crazy literally down the twist.I was out braving the rain for her and she still managed to do something nutty. I swear I think she sits in her kennel and conspires against me(I’m pretty sure my Dad is in on it too) She knows what she’s doing ..if only she wasn’t so cute. So I’m out strolling around and it’s nearly time for us to head back and she starts flipping and jerking on the ground. Yeah I know but it’s actually nothing to freak out about apparently (well this is what the vet said so I suppose I’ll take his word for it) but the guy walking past me with his dog doesn’t know this. I haven’t mentioned this but this is a guy I see all the time and he is an absolute hot bod!!! So now I have proof that he’s a nice guy as well as eye candy( oh cringe) as he runs over to see if everythings okay, He even offers to let me use his phone!! I thought nice guys didn’t exist?! Cool as beans I go ‘nah it’s grand she’s been doing that for a while now’. So Sir hotbod now thinks I’m a dog abuser whoop-d-doo!! Then of course I wade further into the pile of figurative shit I’m already in and say ‘We’ve been to the vets and they say she just has a heart problem …no biggie’. Needless to say that SCORE!! ship just sailed away with a very unnerved hotbod in search of a girl who doesn’t have a flippy dog.

About snickmot17

Profile eh???

Leave a comment