Posted on

Theres nothing like a hot, swinging bag of crap dangling from a leash to get you noticed.

My dog ….I hate to sound like I’m writing some school essay that falls under the same category as the other snooze-worthy titles like what I did last summer and ….see I just fell asleep mid sentence! that’s how boring they are. Anyway I’m not going to talk about how amazing my dog is (she is but we’ll leave it at that) but how complicated my dog ownership has made my relatively boring life so much more complicated.

So my weekend starts off the same most of the time, I get up walk my dog and have breakfast like a normal person but the difference is this is at 7.00AM yeah I know right?? It sucks major ass!! I don’t even get up that early for school so I walk my dog it’s only for like 20 minutes or something but It’s still a pain in the ass. This walk is called the crap run for a reason its purpose?? To let my dog empty her eh ‘tank’ and who says nature isn’t beautiful? I go about my business for the day and come back and give her the third walk of the day and she literally does the biggest CRAP I have ever seen …no joke. As the dutiful dog owner that I am I pick it up and this always poses a huge problem for me …It’s not the picking up that really bothers me but then it means I have to carry around a hot bag of crap. I had a lightbulb moment there and then ‘I don’t have to carry this around’ I thought ‘I’ll just tie it to her leash’. Clearly this was not one of my better plans. I learnt something though: Theres nothing like a hot swinging bag of crap dangling from a leash to get you noticed. Conclusion? Ireland needs more bins!

About snickmot17

Profile eh???

Leave a comment