Posted on

Reasons for joy

I know what it looks like...

Converse

So after that disasterous day with Sir Hotbod I felt the need to cheer my self up. Here’s my list of reasons to be happy for today,7th may ’11.
Reasons for joy:
1.Converse- What’s not to love?? Two main types; classic high tops or lower ones if you feel like some ankle exposure. For some strange reason I have none of that female high-heel collection mumbo jumbo going on in my head but cons are probably the one exception to that shoe rule. I can’t seem to stop myself smiling like a drooling idiot when I see them maybe it’s beacuse I associate them with that episode of The Simpsons where Mr.Burns sings his big number. God I love that episode even if he does steal some puppies to make a coat …that song is about killing innocent animals but boy is it catchy. Anyway where I ‘m going with this is that this is actually the way I see my converse …for some strange reason when I see my chucks on my feet they remind me of a dog … I can’t really explain it.
2.Coffee- It’s a new venture of mine and I have to say of all the thing that nearly made me vomit (initially)this is the one that turned out to be the best!!! wahey!!
3. Dominos but I don’t really need to explain this …wait maybe I will hmmm…….
4.Vampire hotdogs or more spesifically Matthew Gray Gubler dressed as a hotdog dressed as a vampire. Genius!
5.Those weird days,You know its gonna be great when you wake up to your brother imitating a police car..He has problems he thinks he’s a transformer/fire engine.
6. Eggs- The most delish. thing to come out of a chickens rear end.Period.

About snickmot17

Profile eh???

Leave a comment